Contact Divisions

Jürgen Klose
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-30
jk@klose-gruppe.com

Management

Kristina Klose
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-35
kk.klose@klose-gruppe.com

Management Assitant

Tanja Paustian
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-15
paustian@klose-gruppe.com

Verwaltung

Cathrin Bruhn
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-0
bruhn@klose-gruppe.com

Administration

Arne Ricklefs
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-24
azubi@klose-gruppe.com

Apprentice

Denis Stoll
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-18
stoll@klose-gruppe.com

Development
Distribution

Bernd Büssenschütt
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-26
bbuessenschuett@klose-gruppe.com

Planning + Construction

Benedict Tamminga
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-22
tamminga@klose-gruppe.com

Programming
Construction

Tim Frommberger
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-29
frommberger@klose-gruppe.com

Pump technology

Ingolf Groß
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-13
gross@klose-gruppe.com

Pipeline engineering

Torsten Evers
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-28
evers@klose-gruppe.com

Work safety
Documentation

Thomas Bartsch
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-17
bartsch@klose-gruppe.com

Laser cutting technology
Sales

David Dias Faria
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-19
dias-faria@klose-gruppe.com

Laser cutting technology
Sales
Welding specialist

Norbert Tolkemit
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-16
tolkemit@klose-gruppe.com

Laser cutting technology
Sales

Bernd Mallow
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-38
mallow@klose-gruppe.com

Laser cutting technology
Sales

Sven de Vries
T  +49 (0) 471-3005 2612
 devries@klose-gruppe.com

Laser team
Bremerhaven

Frank Schulz
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-0
schulz@klose-gruppe.com

Tank cleaning

Frank Bohm
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-37
bohm@klose-gruppe.com

Laser cutting technology
Programming
Plate processing

Steffen Reinhardt
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-36
reinhardt@klose-gruppe.com

Production Manager
Plate processing
Welding specialist