Kontakt Geschäftsbereiche

Jürgen Klose
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-30
jk@klose-gruppe.com

Geschäftsführung

Kristina Klose
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-35
 kk@klose-gruppe.com

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tanja Paustian
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-15
paustian@klose-gruppe.com

Verwaltung

Cathrin Bruhn
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-0
bruhn@klose-gruppe.com

Verwaltung

Arne Ricklefs
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-24
azubi@klose-gruppe.com

Auszubildender

Denis Stoll
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-18
stoll@klose-gruppe.com

Entwicklung
Vertrieb Maschinenbau

Bernd Büssenschütt
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-26
bbuessenschuett@klose-gruppe.com

Planung
Konstruktion

Benedict Tamminga
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-22
tamminga@klose-gruppe.com

Programmierung
Konstruktion

Tim Frommberger
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-29
frommberger@klose-gruppe.com

Pumpentechnik

Ingolf Groß
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-13
gross@klose-gruppe.com

Rohrleitungsbau

Torsten Evers
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-28
evers@klose-gruppe.com

Arbeitssicherheit
Dokumentation

Thomas Bartsch
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-17
bartsch@klose-gruppe.com

Laserschneidtechnik
Verkauf

David Dias Faria
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-19
dias-faria@klose-gruppe.com

Laserschneidtechnik
Verkauf
Schweißfachmann

Norbert Tolkemit
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-16
tolkemit@klose-gruppe.com

Laserschneidtechnik
Verkauf

Bernd Mallow
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-38
mallow@klose-gruppe.com

Laserschneidtechnik
Verkauf

Sven de Vries
T  +49 (0) 471-3005 2612
devries@klose-gruppe.com

Laserteam
Bremerhaven

Frank Schulz
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-0
schulz@klose-gruppe.com

Tankinnenreinigung

Frank Bohm
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-37
bohm@klose-gruppe.com

Laserschneidtechnik
Programmierung
Blechbearbeitung

Steffen Reinhardt
T  +49 (0) 421-24141-36
reinhardt@klose-gruppe.com

Fertigungsleiter
Blechbearbeitung
Schweißfachmann